Chairperson : Dr. M. Vijaya Sree, Prof. & HOD, OBGY

Member Secretary:  Dr. B. Nageshwar Rao, Prof. Microbiology


1Dr. M. Pramod Kumar ReddyProf.& HOD, Psychiatry
2Dr. Y. SushmaProf. & HOD, Pathology
3Dr. P. Siva Subba RaoProf., & HOD, ENT

The Committee will assemble in every six months and whenever necessary to discuss the problems and solutions.